CPV22 - Event Detail Banner CPV22 - Event Detail Banner
As a member of Wellspring Growth Systems's network, you have access to discounted rates
Book Club

USA/CANADA

6 December 2022
FEES (USD incl. tax per person)
Standard Rate (Includes copy of book) $75
Wellspring Growth Systems Rate $69
Growth Faculty Pass Rate $0

The Mindful High Performer

Chelsea Pottenger on People

Simple yet powerful shifts to recharge your mental health

and perform in work and life


The last two years saw us working harder than ever… but were we happier?

The way you approach your daily tasks and life goals directly impacts your success and your mental health. You perform better, not at the sacrifice of your mental health, but because of it.

In The Mindful High Performer, author Chelsea Pottenger provides a practical, science-based guide to help you live a stronger, calmer and happier life. At our December book club, Chelsea will share the steps we need to take for a healthier brain. 

For fans of James Clear's Atomic Habits, Ant Middleton's Mental Fitness and Hugh van Cuylenburg's The Resilience Project, The Mindful High Performer is a practical toolkit for optimising mental health as an essential springboard for high achievement - both in and out of the workplace.

Harness the power, purpose and performance of a refreshed mind.


“Living your life to the absolute fullest requires grit and gumption, but it doesn’t need to come at the cost of your health or happiness.” – Chelsea Pottenger


What you get: 

  • 45-minute live interview with Chelsea Pottenger



Premium Leadership Pass Holders, and Standard Rate ticket holders also access:

  • A hardcopy of: The Mindful High Performer delivered to all


  • Field of study: People, Culture
  • Level: Beginner, Intermediate and Experienced


You Will Learn

  • Tools you can turn to when times feel tough, or you need to supercharge your mindset
  • Strategies to achieve optimal mental health so you can healthily operate at high-performer level
  • Techniques to reduce stress and burnout and reframe negative thinking
  • Ideas to boost energy, recharge your physical health and bolster your resilience


Who Should Attend

Information packed and highly practical, this live book club event is a must-attend for:

  • CEOs and high performing teams 
  • Business leaders/ heads of department 
  • Entrepreneurs and business owners
  • Anyone who wants to learn the insights from the best leaders around the world


Recording access is ONLY available to our Leadership Pass holders.

Speaker

Chelsea Pottenger mugshot

Chelsea Pottenger

Founder and Director of EQ MINDS, Chelsea Pottenger is an accredited Mindfulness & Meditation coach, a Psychology student of Adelaide University and a Mental Health Ambassador for R U OK?


Featured on Channel 9, ABC News, Marie Claire and Women’s Health, and with high-profile clients including CBA, eBay, Uber, Macquarie, Estee Lauder, Dexus Property and Google, Chelsea will help you empower your people to take control of their mental wellbeing and be more efficient, resilient and happy.

As a member of Wellspring Growth Systems's network, you have access to discounted rates
Book Club

USA/CANADA

6 December 2022
FEES (USD incl. tax per person)
Standard Rate (Includes copy of book) $75
Wellspring Growth Systems Rate $69
Growth Faculty Pass Rate $0

Keep Informed
Stay Inspired


           



© 2022 The Growth Faculty

Where Brilliant Ideas Inspire Leadership



Privacy Policy    Terms of Service