James Clear James Clear
USA/Canada - 5 April 2022
 | 
Australia - 6 April 2022
 | 
Europe - 6 April 2022
 | 
New Zealand - 6 April 2022
 | 
Singapore - 6 April 2022
 | 
United Kingdom - 6 April 2022

Atomic Habits

James Clear on Leadership

VIRTUAL MASTERCLASS - 6 APR

Select Your Location

USA/CANADA

5 April 2022
4:00pm - 5:30pm PT

Book Now


AUSTRALIA

6 April 2022
9:00am - 10:30am AEST

Book Now


EUROPE

6 April 2022
1:00am - 2:30am CEST

Book Now


NEW ZEALAND

6 April 2022
11:00am - 12:30pm NZST

Book Now


SINGAPORE

6 April 2022
7:00am - 8:30am SGT

Book Now


UNITED KINGDOM

6 April 2022
12:00am - 1:30am GMT

Book Now

Atomic Habits

James Clear on Leadership

BUILDING BETTER HABITS: HOW TO MAKE CHANGE AT A MOLECULAR LEVEL


Nine out of ten habits don’t last. Why? Often, it is because we try to change too much too quickly. It becomes unsustainable, and we fall back into old ways we know don’t work.

Introducing James Clear; #1 New York Times bestseller of Atomic Habits and expert in habit formation.

In this 90 minute masterclass he will explain the psychology of how our brains form habits.

By making incremental changes at an atomic level, we can ensure that these habits will stick. Fine margins can have profound results.

This is a must-not-miss for anyone who has been held back by their own bad habits.

Over 5 million people have bought his book Atomic Habits. By aiming to be 1% better each day, they are rewiring their brains to be more productive than they were yesterday.


LEARNING OUTCOMES

In this masterclass, James will show you how to:

  • Take the guesswork out of habit-building
  • Get the tools and strategies to take action
  • Learn the framework to build any good habit


  • Field of study: Leadership, Communication, Culture
  • Level: Entry, Intermediate and Experienced
  • CPE Credits: 1.5


Who Should Attend

Information packed and highly practical, this masterclass series is a must-attend for:

  • CEOs and high performing teams 
  • Business leaders/ heads of department 
  • Entrepreneurs and business owners
  • Anyone who wants to deal with the problems of successful leadership, finding meaning at work and creating an environment where people both love their work and respect their colleagues. 

Speaker

James Clear

TICKETS

Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
USA/Canada 5 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 4:00pm - 5:30pm PT
LIVESTREAM
FEES (USD incl. tax per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member $130
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) $0
Become a Member Join from $338.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events
Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
Australia 6 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 9:00am - 10:30am AEST
LIVESTREAM
FEES (AUD incl. GST per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member $195
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) $0
Become a Member Join from $398.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events
Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
Europe 6 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 1:00am - 2:30am CEST
LIVESTREAM
FEES (EUR incl. VAT per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member €110
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) €0
Become a Member Join from €258.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events
Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
New Zealand 6 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 11:00am - 12:30pm NZST
LIVESTREAM
FEES (NZD incl. GST per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member $215
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) $0
Become a Member Join from $448.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events
Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
Singapore 6 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 7:00am - 8:30am SGT
LIVESTREAM
FEES (SGD incl. tax per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member $195
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) $0
Become a Member Join from $408.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events
Venue Location Start Date Venue Name Start Time Book Button
United Kingdom 6 April 2022 Virtual Studio (LIVE) 12:00am - 1:30am GMT
LIVESTREAM
FEES (GBP incl. VAT per person)
STANDARD RATE
(book after 1 April)
Non Member £99
Member Rate (Leadership Pass) £0
Become a Member Join from £228.00/pa
Unlimited Virtual Events

CLICK HERE TO CONVERT TO YOUR TIMEZONE

 

Live event doesn't suit your schedule? FACULTY MEMBERS get access to our event replay for 14 days.

VIRTUAL MASTERCLASS - 6 APR

Select Your Location

USA/CANADA

5 April 2022
4:00pm - 5:30pm PT

Book Now


AUSTRALIA

6 April 2022
9:00am - 10:30am AEST

Book Now


EUROPE

6 April 2022
1:00am - 2:30am CEST

Book Now


NEW ZEALAND

6 April 2022
11:00am - 12:30pm NZST

Book Now


SINGAPORE

6 April 2022
7:00am - 8:30am SGT

Book Now


UNITED KINGDOM

6 April 2022
12:00am - 1:30am GMT

Book Now